my reading place

My Class Is…

There are two different meanings of class. One meaning is,  where you learn something. The other meaning is your style or your lifestyle. The class that I’m going to talk about is, my lifestyle.

Everybody has something they like to do with their free time. When I have free time I like to play softball or play video games. Some people think it’s weird for a girl to play video games but I don’t really care about what other people think of me. It’s my life, so I can live however I want.

During the summer I like to stay up all night and sleep half the day, unless I’m going swimming. During the summer I people can NOT get me out of bed before noon! If anybody wakes me up before noon I will NOT be happy!

I have an older brother that says I’m lazy, well I am! (He is too) During the summer I will do whatever it takes to stay cool. My brother likes to spend his free time watching TV or playing video games. The only thing he likes to do outside in the summer is go swimming or ride bikes.

My class is lazy but active, some people like to do nothing all day, but thats okay I do that sometimes. Then other people like to be outside all day, I’m like that most of the time during the summer because I swim a lot.

So I have class. Everybody has class, some are WAY different from others, but we all have our own special class. Some people can have more than one class like me, I’m lazy and active.

Leave a comment